Sixteen clubs have qualified for this season’s Copa del Rey Round of 16 following the conclusion of Thursday’s Round of 32 fixtures.
Real Betis defeated Ibiza Islas Pitiusa 4-1, Osasuna won 2-1 against Gimnastic, and Athletic Club thrashed Eldense 6-1 to all book their place in the last-16 on Thursday.
Barcelona, Real Sociedad, Sevilla, Mallorca, Atlético Madrid and Alavés all booked their place in the Copa del Rey round of 16 on Wednesday.
Other teams that have already qualified for the last 16 on Tuesday are Villarreal, Levante, AD Ceuta, Real Madrid, Espanyol, Valencia and Sporting Gijon.
The Copa del Rey last-16 draw will take place at the Real Federación Española de Fútbol headquarters on Saturday.

News Source: Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here