Manchester City striker, Erling Haaland is currently leading the race for the coveted Premier League Golden Boot.
Playing his very first season in the Premier League, the Norwegian has made history by becoming the first ever player to score 21 goals in just 15 appearances in the league.
This was after he scored Manchester City’s opening goal against Everton on New Year’s Eve.
Here are top ten Premier League goalscorers:
1 Erling Haaland (Manchester City) 21 goals
2 Harry Kane (Tottenham) 13 goals
3 Ivan Toney (Brentford) 12 goals
4 Aleksandar Mitrovic (Fulham) 10 goals
5. Rodrigo (Leeds) 9 goals
6 Miguel Almiron (Newcastle) 9 goals
7. Phil Foden (Manchester City) 7 goals
8. Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) 7 goals
9.Martin Odegaard (Arsenal) 7 goals
10 Gabriel Martinelli (Arsenal) 7 goals

News Source: Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here