Eighteen clubs have so far booked their place in this season’s FA Cup fourth round stage.
This comes following the conclusion of Saturday’s FA Cup third-round fixtures.
Recall that Leicester City defeated Gillingham 1-0 on Saturday, thanks to Kelechi Iheanacho’s only goal of the match.
The victory means Leicester have now qualified for the FA Cup fourth round.
Other teams that have qualified are Manchester United, Preston, Reading, Tottenham, Fulham, Fleetwood, Brighton, Ipswich Town and Burnley.
The remaining are Blackpool, Sunderland, West Ham, Wrexham, Grimsby Town, Sheffield Wednesday and Sheffield United.
The FA Cup third-round fixtures will continue today and tomorrow, while the third-round replays will take place on Tuesday, 17 January.

News Source: Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here