The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) has announced the constitution of four committees for the period 2022-26.
The committees are, Referees, Match Commissioners, Disciplinary and Appeals.
Respected former FIFA referee, Faith Irabor will head the Referees Committee, while Rabiu Umar will serve as vice- president.
The Match Commissioners Committee is headed by NFF board, Babangana Alkali, with another member of the football house, Ganiyu Majekodunmi serving as vice-president.
Former vice-chairman of the Anambra State Football Association, Barrister JBC Obikwelu will run the affairs of the Disciplinary Committee.
The Referees and Match Commissioners’ committees are scheduled to meet with the NFF on Thursday in Abuja in preparation for the 2022/23 season.

News Source: Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here